/html/body/div[5]/div/div/div/section/div/div/div[2]/div[1]/div/fieldset/div[4]/a
top of page
IMG_1250.HEIC
Weekly Events

Click the "Read more" text to see the events coming up in that age range.
Click the section title for registration links .

All Ages

The Prairie Singers The Prairie Singers are here to lift your spirits with a joyful song!  Tuesday, April 2, 2024 @6:30 - 7:30pm ​ A Cultural Gathering: Poland and Switzerland Use your 5 senses to experience the cultures of the world! Dates: Thursday, April 4, 2024 @4:00-7:00pm Game Night Looking for a fun crowd? Come to the library and play some games with us! Dates: Thursday, March 21, 2024 @5:00-6:00pm Thursday, March 28, 2024 @5:00-6:00pm Thursday, April 11, 2024 @5:00-6:00pm Thursday, April 18, 2024 @5:00-6:00pm Thursday, April 25, 2024 @5:00-6:00pm

Intro. to Libby Meet Libby! A cool new way to use library services! The digital library available from your very own home! Date: Thursday, April 11, 2024 @1:00-2:00pm ​ No Sew Sock Bunnies Looking for a cute and easy Easter decoration? Join us and make a super cute sock bunny!**REGISTRATION REQUIRED!!**  Date: Friday, March, 22, 2024 @3:30-4:30pm   ​ The Cooking Club Discover some new recipes! Bring a dish or try some samplers. That's what cooking club is all about! ***REGISTRATION REQUIRED*** Wednesday, March 27, 2024 @ 12:00-1:00pm Wednesday, April 24, 2024 @12:00-1:00pm ​ Cozy Mystery Book Club Check with the desk to see what book we are doing this month. Wednesday, March 20, 2024 @1:00-2:00pm Wednesday, April 17, 2024 @1:00-2:00pm

Teens and Adults

Are you smarter than a 5th grader? Think you're smarter than a 5th grader? Come join us at the library and prove it! ***REGISTRATION REQUIRED*** Wednesday, March 27, 2024 @5:00-6:00pm ​ Cooking Club Discover some new recipes! Bring a dish or try some samplers. That's what cooking club is all about! ***REGISTRATION REQUIRED*** That's what cooking club is all about! Wednesday, March 27, 2024 @12:00-1:00pm Wednesday, April 24, 2024 @12:00-1:00pm Dungeons and Dragons Dungeons and Dragons at the library! Will you embark on the journey? ***REGISTRATION REQUIRED*** Saturday, March 23, 2024 @1:00-4:00pm Saturday, April 6, 2024 @1:00-4:00pm Saturday, April 20, 2024 @1:00-4:00pm ​ Painting Academy The library invites you to come out for a night full of colors! Dates: Friday, March 29 @3:30-4:30pm Friday, April 12, 2024 @3:30-4:30pm

Arts & Crafts with Maddy! Come to the library to create cute and fun projects to take home! Date: Mondays @5:00-6:00pm ​ Story Time With Friends! Come in and listen to a story that's themed for the week! Date: Tuesdays @4:00-4:30pm ​ LEGO Club Build! Stack! Create! Playing with LEGO is great! Date: Tuesdays @ 4:30-5:00pm ​ Bluey Storytime! Tuesday March 19, 2024 @ 5:00-6:00pm Toddler Time! Toddlers can move and groove as they develop social skills with others. Date: Wednesdays @10:30-11:00pm S.T.E.M Club Science. Tech., Engineering, and Mathematics! Show time! Date: Wednesdays @2:30-3:00pm ​ Laser Tag  Pew! Pew! Pew! ***REGISTRATION REQUIRED*** Dates: Friday, March 29, 2024 @5:00-6:00pm Friday, April 12, 2024 @5:00-6:00pm Dungeons and Dragons Dungeons and Dragons at the library! Will you embark on the journey? ***REGISTRATION REQUIRED*** Dates: Saturday, March 30, 2024 @2:00-4:00pm Saturday, April 13, 2024 @2:00-4:00pm Saturday, April 27, 2024 @2:00-4:00pm

Creative Writing Wednesday Love writing stories? Join us at the library to create fun short stories! Wednesday, March 20, 2024 @4:00-5:00pm Wednesday, April 3, 2024 @4:00-5:00pm Wednesday, April 17, 2024 @4:00-5:00pm ​ Game Informer You're a gamer, huh? There's lots of games out there! let's check 'em out! Dates: Thursday, March 21, 2024 @4:00-5:00pm Thursday, March 28, 2024 @4:00-5:00pm Thursday, April 11, 2024 @4:00-5:00pm Thursday, April 18, 2024 @4:00-5:00pm Thursday, April 25, 2024 @4:00-5:00pm Laser Tag  Pew! Pew! Pew! ***REGISTRATION REQUIRED*** Dates: Friday, March 29, 2024 @5:00-6:00pm Friday, April 12, 2024 @5:00-6:00pm ​ Murder Mystery The library has been sent a secret file filled with top secret information about a murder case that had happened! Think you could join us and help us solve it?! Saturday, April 13, 2024 @11am-12pm ​ Post-It Note Tangles Let your creative side out with these cool post-it note tangles! Date: Friday, April 5, 2024 @3:30-4:30pm

bottom of page